Posted by: Crowe | October 2, 2007

Garage Sale Bargain!

I’ve been looking to buy one of these for a few years but could never justify the cost.

AutoExec Desk

I got lucky this last weekend and found one at a garage sale! It is Awesome! Now I can wire up my inverter, mount my GPS, cell phone holder and MP3/ Video player.
Auto Exec Standard Mobile Desk
Retail Price: $159.00
Garage Sale:  $5.00

While I’m at it, anyone have a whip antenna for their CB that they wouldn’t mind donating…to me?
Crowe

Responses

  1. OH! Time to crack out the Orinoco card and get Kismet running (finally!) Nice find!


Leave a Reply

Categories

