Posted by: Crowe | January 10, 2008

Check Out Xobni!

xobni.jpg 

I heard about Xobni through my Lifehacker RSS feed and checked out the video. The features are amazing and it appears to be completely free!

Check out the video:
]

What do you think? I love the threaded conversations, the contact info extraction from the email, and the social side of it all! (Plus it will fancy up my old Outlook 2003 install!) I would be interested in seeing a version for Thunderbird under linux!

Leave a Reply

Categories

